Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Summer Storms (Seasons of Faith Book 1)

 Storms, Stalkers and Salvaton

Thanks to the love and support of friends and a renewed commitment to her faith Elizabeth Reynolds has moved past the hurt and anger of her parents death.

Her job as concierge at Hotel Lago, a boutique hotel in downtown Orlando is challenging and fills her need to be successful but one thing is missing. She loves the historic homes in the downtown area but fears she will never be able to afford one.

When a once in a lifetime opportunity to renovate a broken down home comes along she snaps it up. Sparks and clashes with her handsome, but deeply troubled contractor, Jeffrey Robbins threaten to slow the renovation but they fade as Orlando becomes the target of three summer storms, hurricanes Charlie, Frances and Jeanne.

In the aftermath of the storms what be the fate of Lizzie’s home and heart?
Rebekah Lyn is a sandal loving Florida native and a graduate of Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, Fl. A love of history, research and journaling led naturally to a passion for writing. She enjoys travel and has traveled extensively across the United States and Canada as well as Europe and the Caribbean. Her reading taste run from the classics to light fiction as well as delving into history books while researching for her novels. When she is not working or writing, she enjoys cooking, baking and sharing recipes on her blog.

Rebekah Lyn's Kitchen


Her current work includes two series, Seasons of Faith and The Coastal Chronicles.

Seasons of Faith is a contemporary inspirational series inspired by her own struggles and a heart for new beginnings All four novels are set in downtown Orlando, Florida and follow the lives of five friends over the course of a year as they establish their careers, fall in love and mend relationships.

Summer Storms, Winter's End, Spring Dawn and Christmas Vows.

The second series, The Coastal Chronicles is a group of stand alone novels that celebrate the uniqueness of small coastal communities. Julianne the first book in the series is an inspirational romance set on the coast of North Carolina. Her multi-award award winning novel, Jessie, the most recent release in the Chronicles series, is a coming of age novel set in coastal Florida during the early days of the United States space program and the race to the moon.

You can have you your ebook copy of all Rebekah Lyn's books autographed by visiting http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/RebekahLyn1

Rebekah currently resides in Florida along with her "attack" cat, Mia. They would enjoy meeting with you on her Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/authorRebekahLyn

You may contact Rebekah Lyn on her book website, Rebekah Lyn Books, where she enjoys encouraging and featuring other authors.
http://rebekahlynbooks.com or email authorrebekahlyn@icloud.com.

Twitter @RebekahLyn1

No comments:

Post a Comment